FHSAA seeks to glorify God and serve home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome page
Follow FHSAA on Twitter @FHSAANews
 
 

Summer Workouts

have begun for Basketball, Boys Soccer, Cross Country, and Volleyball.

Go to team pages for times and locations.

All players must register before attending any practices or conditioning.

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------
 

 GO HAWKS!! 
 

 

Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President                  John Meyer, Vice President
                             
 

       Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Webmaster        Tony Rossell, Boardmember             
                               


    Jerry Perkins, Secretary                  Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
                                     


Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576

FHS Sports News
Recent Results
Upcoming Games
Pre- Game Team Prayer
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

Tony Rossell, Boardmember
tony@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Webmaster
brian@fhs-aa.com

Jerry Perkins, Secretary
jerry@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576