FHSAA seeks to glorify God and serve home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome page
**SPRING SPORTS**
 Please show your support for our FHS teams by attending an upcoming game! See schedules posted under the separate pages for teams below to view a full list of home and away games.

Girls' Soccer: Varsity, JV, Middle School
Boys' Baseball: Varsity (Gr. 8-12)
Boys' / Girls' Track: Middle / High School

 
-----------------------------------------

 

GO HAWKS!!
 


 

 

Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President


John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

 

Tony Rossell, Boardmember


Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Webmaster


Jerry Perkins, Secretary


Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director


Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576

FHS Sports News
FHSAA 
Annual Meeting

Fall Kick-Off


 
All FHS families are encouarged to attend the annual FHSAA 
Member's Meeting:
 
Wednesday, May 21
7:30 - 8:15


AND the
Fall Kick-off for volleyball, boys' soccer, and
co-ed cross country:

8:15 - 9:00 pm

Sovereign Grace Church
5200 Ox Road, Fairfax
Recent Results
Upcoming Games
FHSAA Varsity Basketball
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

Tony Rossell, Boardmember
tony@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Webmaster
brian@fhs-aa.com

Jerry Perkins, Secretary
jerry@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576