FHSAA seeks to glorify God by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
FHS Sports News

Congratulations to 

Karen Oliver

and 

Jeremiah Jannetto

2016 Suzie Miller Christian Character Award Recipients

 

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

Chuck Adams, Secretary
chuck@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer,Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576