FHSAA seeks to glorify God and serve home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
FREE PARKING AT GMU FOR HOME BASKETBALL GAMES IN THE PV LOT - LOCATED DIRECTLY BEHIND THE RAC.
FHS Sports News

CONGRATULATIONS

to our 

Undefeated

Varsity Girls Basketball

Team 

for their 

overtime WIN

against TPLS!

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

Tony Rossell, Secretary
tony@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Webmaster
brian@fhs-aa.com

Chuck Adams
chuck@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576