FHSAA seeks to glorify God by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
CELEBRATE FHS 2016

Let's Celebrate!

CELEBRATE FHS 2016

Saturday, May 21st

Sovereign Grace, 5200 Ox Rd. Fairfax

6:30 - Silent Auction**

7:00 - Celebration*

Limited Seating. Please RSVP at fhs-aa.com.

*Recognition of Seniors, Presentation of Susie Miller Christian Character Award, Keynote Speaker from FCA, Slideshow, Presentation of the Golden Whistle Awards

**Contact your team manager or Kay Twaddell@fairfaxhsad@gmail.com to make donations for the Silent Auction.

Follow us on Twitter @ FHSAANEWS

GO HAWKS!!!

FHS Sports News

Fall Sports Interest Meeting

Thursday, May 26th @ 7:00pm

Sovereign Grace

5200 Ox Road, Fairfax

Anyone interested in trying out for Girls volleyball, Boys soccer, or Cross Country should attend this meeting with at least one parent.

Families interested in finding out more about FHS are also encouraged to attend.
Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President
john@fhs-aa.com

Chuck Adams, Secretary
chuck@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer,Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576