skip navigation

Contact Us

FHSAA Board Members and Athletic Director

President, Webmaster

Jim Hildebrand

jim@fhs-aa.com

Vice President

Laura Briggs

laura@fhs-aa.com

Treasurer

Treasurer

chrisa@fhs-aa.com

Secretary

Jimmy Turk

jimmy@fhs-aa.com

Board Member

Nick Braunschneider

nick@fhs-aa.com

Board Member

Leilani Ross

leilani@fhs-aa.com

Athletic Director

Amanda Turk

amanda@fhs-aa.com

Asst Athletic Director

Nona Faber

nona-fhs-aa.com