FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2019-20 WINTER SEASON

Hawks basketball season is here!

Check website for game schedules and locations.

Let's support our athletes!

GO HAWKS!!

 

 

Donate
FHS Sports News

Coaches Needed:

MSG Soccer

Volleyball - MSG, JVG, VG

MSB Soccer

Contact Christie@ christie@fhs-aa.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Justin Mulkey, President          
justin@fhs-aa.com

Kerrie Scates, Vice President
kerrie@fhs-aa.com

John Bliss, Treasurer
johnb@fhs-aa.com

Mia Smith, Secretary
mia@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Boardmember
john@fhs-aa.com

Laura Briggs, Boardmember
laura@fhs-aa.com

Chris Orlando, Boardmember
chriso@fhs-aa.com

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576